Laureates 2021

Two teams were selected by the Scientific Board in December 2021.
* Pr Florina Moldovan (Sainte Justine, Montreal, Canada)
* Dr Aurélien Courvoisier (Grenoble, France).

Pr René Castelein’s project, undertaken in (Utrecht, Netherlands) was selected by both the Cotrel Foundation and the Scoliosis Research Society

from let to right : Pr Jean Dubousset, Pr Florina Moldovan, Pr René Castelein, Dr Jean-François Catanzariti, Dr Christian Morin, Dr Marie-Hélène Plais, Dr Aurélien Courvoisier, Dr Nicolas Plais, Dr Guillaume Riouallon